Without Prejudice In Honour Of Strong Women Everywhere Will Be Publish To Celebrate Aunt Icylyn Powell Telyn Nembhard Birthday 1 Of 3 Children Born 27/10 She Was An Entrepreneur When Bauxite Was King/Queen In Jamaica I Reclaim The Legacies 30


Useful Links

Mervelee Myers has 18 Facebook Pages

Mama Lou’s Funeral Video https://fb.watch/c5NapiTXc-/

Mama Eulogy https://fb.watch/cERJS-gazq/

Medication Views https://fb.watch/catWn3I8DI/

Facebook Memories

FB https://www.facebook.com/mervelee-myers/posts/3092437200790343

Early Years Sector – Endorsement on LinkedIn 2015

Tony Bertram – EECERA https://www.eecera.org

Chris Pascal OBE – www.crec.co.uk

Mine Conkbayir – https://mineconkbayir.co.uk

Penny Tassoni https://eyesmart.pacey.org.uk

Melissa Shabani – Key Child www.melissashabani.com  

Macmillan Cancer

Macmillan Film by Sarah FB https://www.facebook.com/100000722790256/videos/1959094327457975/

Me Advocating FB https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?

Interview https://facebook.com/100000.com/videos/3318031018230959/

Macmillan www.macmillan.org.uk & https://www.macmillan.org.uk

Pembroke House/Walworth Living Room https://www.facebook.com/PembrokeHouse/videos/302334554093821/?  

YouTube 1 https://www.youtube.com/c/RattyNembhardGaGaStreetRebel

Joined 8 April 2012

YouTube 2 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIt9cW9UR53MJTzBKL5rKjA

Joined 22/11/2019

YouTube 3 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCafNXIstv91upeEM0e1M7jg

Joined 29/12/2020

YouTube 4

https://www.youtube.com/channel?UC8CrRSjbtvdS2EIMMaSb1g

JA 53 by Lovena Brown https://youtu.be/NwdExddlilw

My Song https://photos.app.google/SY7mJqQXF3WL3HV4A

Westmoreland People Seek Peace – My Son https://youtu.be/kJcomeREU2Q

Open University https://youtu.be/5irCkGIrCRo

Tony Cealy website: www.tonycealy.com

Windrush Playback Stories

Tony Cealy 12/7/2022

Southwark Wellbeing HUB https://youtu.be/4W4LMP3se7s

Word Press

Home Mervelee Advocacy https://home/merveleeadvocacy.com

Fight4justice Advocacy https://fight4justiceadvocacy.business.site

Mental Health

Assessment Interview 8/7/2022

Trevor Tomlinson 3/6/2022

& https://youtu.be/FHNx15rty6M

Housing for Women – Wateret – Domain

Ms Cameron https://youtu.be/gvjO0MHob7s

H4W 3/6/2022

Scammer Call https://youtu.be/hG1n5eCIcXE

Jamaica Religion & Politics – News

http://jamaica-star.com/article/20161128/jlp-breaks-pnps-dominance-westmoreland

Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.uk  

Combat Stress www.combatstress.org.uk  

Southwark Carers www.southwarkcarers.org.uk  

Diabetes UK www.diabetes.org.uk  

Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk   

Young Minds www.youngminds.org.uk